We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

 

Crofton Park

East Dulwich

Penge

Friday 24th December  8:00am - 3:00pm  8:00am - 3:00pm  8:00am - 3:00pm 
Saturday 25th December Closed  Closed Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 27th December Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th December 8:00am - 7:00pm 8:00am - 7:00pm 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 30th December 8:00am - 7:00pm 8:00am - 8:00pm 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 31st December 8:00am - 3:00pm 8:00am - 3:00pm 8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed  Closed  Closed 
Sunday 2nd January Closed Closed Closed 
Monday 3rd January Closed  Closed  Closed 
Tuesday 4th January 8:00am - 7:00pm 8:00am - 7:00pm 8:00am - 7:00pm